0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 24, 2016 11:08 AM by zohaib09

    How to clear old notificatoin from Virtual Manager 7.0

    zohaib09

      I am unable to clear old notifications, for example Stale VMs i had 32, but now all active but it still shows those VMs in stale. why? how can i clear old notifications?

       

      Also what is meant by 'alert status is raised, lowered, or active'?