1 Reply Latest reply on Nov 21, 2016 2:48 PM by mbussey

    Just upgraded to 12.5.0.1257 and seems all accounts have be deactivated

    ballouj74

      just upgraded this morning to 12.5.0.1257 and trying to login and get a message saying my account has been deactivated.

       

      i sis not deactivate any account(especially mine) and can not login in

       

      anyone have any advice??