0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 17, 2016 3:02 AM by imm an

    Unclear on the rules / conditions

    imm an

      1. Just complete the quiz or answer the questions correctly?

       

      2. First 150 will for sure get the drive then why says winning?

       

      3. No matter how many times i complete it its still open (unless like other/monthly mission where its not giving an opportunity to start again) does it count the number of times i play it?

       

      4. I already played it during the initial days but again later couple of days back played it.. will the recent play overwrite my first play (if yes then i will loose my eligibility to be into the first 150 :-()