just need some reassurance on NCM and when NCM will capture a config based on changes. it looks like a change was made but NCM didnt register this as a change
can someone enlighten me on what these values are recording from my understanding is Add are configuration additions, delete is delete lol but what is change? and should a NCM job capture these change values?
probably not clear lol but i can elaborate