0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 16, 2016 9:15 PM by adamc

    'Service Time Blocks Disabled for This Ticket'

    adamc

      I have received a ticket from a client who was then automatically attached to an office that no longer exists, that had no service time.

       

      and this message then appears below the Company Name/ location when I set it correctly-

       

      'Service Time Blocks Disabled for This Ticket'

       

      So I have 2 problems

       

      1. How to disable the old location? Or Should I simply delete it?

       

      2. How to allow time blocks to be deducted. I have tried everything I can think of, but the message still appears....

       

       

      Thanks

       

      Adam