The setting for delete is on the same page you mention with a delete button. The only think I can think of looking at it local is that the user that is listed as (Repository Owner) does not have that option. You can edit the user that is in use for that item with this articles steps Change the DPA repository password - SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. Help and Support. There will always be a login for it as this is the default admin user.