0 Replies Latest reply on Jul 5, 2016 8:18 PM by Hesh

    Network Sonar Discovery

    Hesh

      All,

       

      I am wishing to know if subnets within a "Discovery Name" are deleted if you delete the entire discovery name profile and re-create from the beginning?

       

      I requested 3 years ago the ability to delete individual subnets within a "Discovery Name" but the feature request was not popular, so I am wishing to try it from a different angle.  The issue I have is our sites go through individual network segmentation's which mess up the added subnets within a "discovery".  Simply "un-ticking" an unwanted subnet and adding in another within a Discovery is messy and makes it very difficult to manage.

       

      Thank you,

      Hesh