2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 7, 2016 1:17 PM by caseyj3350

    Technician can't access client side

    caseyj3350

      I have a tech that can't access his client side.  When he does it says that his account has been deleted, but when I go to the client list, he's listed in there.  Next to his tech account under client, it has a [D] next to it.

       

      How do I fix this?