5 Replies Latest reply on Feb 29, 2016 11:28 AM by brendas

    Client account portal

    brendas

      When a client enters a ticket then goes to History to review the status is there away to NOT allow them to see who entered the notes.  In our company if someone see's a name they will contact them directly for more assistance besides our Help Desk.

      Ticket 22 in the demo below shows a note being added by J. Admin.  I would like to add hide that name from the clients.