cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post

Tech Permissions: Force Save and E-Mail

Tech Permissions: Force Save and E-Mail

I would like to see the ability to force techs to only have the "save and e-mail" option instead of just save. This would eliminate techs "forgetting" to notify the clients when they provide updates or close tickets.

2 Comments
Level 14
Community Manager
Community Manager
Status changed to: Open for Voting