Folks - A couple of questions:
1. Is there a way to enable the "Flag" feature to be seen by multiple techs across multiple tech groups?
I would like to be able to use this feature as a way to communicate with my Techs regarding "follow up" without needing to change ticker priority.
2. Can the "Flag" feature be set to be "unflagged" when the ticket is closed?
The Flag checkbox is a tech level only feature.
The only way you could achieve unflagging something would be through Action Rules but this is not configurable from there.
Sorry - not much help but these are the answers to you questions.
SolarWinds solutions are rooted in our deep connection to our user base in the THWACK® online community. More than 150,000 members are here to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and directly contribute to our product development process.