This discussion has been locked. The information referenced herein may be inaccurate due to age, software updates, or external references.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a similar question you can start a new discussion in this forum.

Noob Alert: All Regions Not showing in SolarWinds

Hello there,

I am a noob as stated in title, when it comes to both SolarWinds and CCM. I know enough to get around. I setup CCM Billing Server so the CDR logs would be populated in on a SFTP server successfully.

pastedImage_0.png

Logs are now being exported by CCM and Imported By SolarWinds. I am getting data regarding the Calls that are being placed over the network.

pastedImage_2.png

The only and biggest issue is that if you notice above, there are only 4 regions populated in VNQM.

There should really be 9, so I'm missing 5. In CCM as show below there are all the Regions that should be populating.

I honestly feel like it's CallManager not producing the data for whatever reason as opposed to SolarWinds not accepting the Data but I'm not sure how to prove it or where to look for that matter

As stated before, I've only worked in CCM about 1 year and SolarWinds a few months so forgive me if this is an easy one.

pastedImage_3.png

Product Info:

CCM Ver - 10.5.2

VNQM Ver - 4.2.3

NCM Ver - 7.4.1

NPM Ver - 11.5.3

• Are you seeing all the regions in VoipCCMRegions table?

• Check the Dependency Records in CCM of the Regions that are not displaying and make sure they are actually assigned to Devices.

• Hi Ding,

Thank you for your reply first off.