cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post

Your map of maps still contains references to the deleted maps. When you delete something in SolarWinds it is not automatically removed from Atlas maps so you need to remove it manually.

  1. Open your map of maps in Network Atlas
  2. Select the objects that were deleted (the unknown maps) and delete the object.
  3. Save the map of maps