cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 13

Editing Existing Tasks (Classifications, Reboot, Advanced Options)

Why after creating a scheduled task can I not edit the most critical options - like reboots, classifications, etc?

Essentially, the first 3 pages of the wizard are no longer available to modify.

I guess this by design?

 

0 Replies