This discussion has been locked. The information referenced herein may be inaccurate due to age, software updates, or external references.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a similar question you can start a new discussion in this forum.

New to API's, query works in SWQL Studio but not SWIS Query

I'm extremely new to using API's, and trying to do some basic-ish pulls using Postman for testing.  The following query works perfectly in SWQL:

SELECT TOP 100 N.NodeID, N.NodeCaption, N.NodeGroup, N.AgentIP, N.MachineType, N.LastBoot, N.OSImage, N.OSVersion, N.CustomerName, C.NodeID, C.ConfigID, C.ConfigTitle, C.DownloadTime, C.AttemptedDownloadTime, C.ModifiedTime, C.ConfigType
FROM NCM.Nodes N
INNER JOIN NCM.ConfigArchive C
ON (N.NodeID = C.NodeID)
WHERE N.CustomerName LIKE 'ClientName'
ORDER BY C.DownloadTime

With 'ClientName' being an actual value.  If I run the same query in Postman, I get the following response:

{
    "Message""A column named 'NodeID' already belongs to this DataTable.",
    "ExceptionType""System.Data.DuplicateNameException",
    "FullException""System.Data.DuplicateNameException: A column named 'NodeID' already belongs to this DataTable.\r\n   at System.Data.DataColumnCollection.RegisterColumnName(String name, DataColumn column)\r\n   at System.Data.DataColumnCollection.BaseAdd(DataColumn column)\r\n   at System.Data.DataColumnCollection.AddAt(Int32 index, DataColumn column)\r\n   at SolarWinds.InformationService.Serialization.DataTableSerializer.Serialize(IQueryExpr query, ISchema schema, IQueryResultReader reader)\r\n   at SolarWinds.InformationService.Serialization.DataTableSerializer.PrepareSerialize(IQueryExpr query, ISchema schema, IQueryResultReader reader)\r\n   at SolarWinds.InformationService.Core.InformationService.RunQuery(String query, IDictionary`2 parameters, IDataSerializer serializer)"
}

Am I wrong expecting this to work since it worked in SWQL?