cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post

Save button grayed out in evaluation version?

Evaluating NTM, but seems difficult to do so as I cannot save a map layout (after every scan it kind of resets). Are there suggestions on how to do this differently or is the grayed out 'save' button linked to the fact I'm using an evaluation version?

0 Kudos
1 Reply

I'll bet it's a Marketing feature, ensuring you have to purchase it if you're going to benefit from its functionality.  At worst, you can make screen shots of the views you've created so you can share them with your team or your Manager.  

But for now, unless someone shows otherwise, my money's on that being intentionally disabled because it's only a trial/demo version.  From a practical point of view, if it weren't disabled, some people might not find incentive to purchase it.

0 Kudos