When opening SETTINGS>Manage Dashboards I have System (read only) dashboards among others. When I duplicate and customize that kind of dashboeard it is not able to delete. It should change status from read only to custom. Otherwise I cannot delete duplicated dashboards when they are unsuccesfully customized and/or usless. I got message:
However duplicated dashboard is not system dashboard anymore.
SolarWinds solutions are rooted in our deep connection to our user base in the THWACK® online community.
More than 150,000 members are here to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and directly
contribute to our product development process.