cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 9

Unmanage in the past ??

Ok so this came up in our Monday morning meeting with the group. Over the holiday weekend we had several sites perform maintenance and shut down power, while most informed us ahead of time and we were able to "unmanage" the node so as to not affect our uptime metrics, a couple sites were not as gracious.

Is there an ability to go back and "unmanage" those nodes for a time period in the past so when we re-run the reports they show a higher uptime?  I see that the unmanage dialog allows past dates and times, but does it really do any good?

 

Thanks

0 Kudos
0 Replies