cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 8

Delete a manual global created topology

Hello,

i started playing with Orion Maps and there are not all the link between devices, so i went to manually add them (by selecting 2 devices and click the Connect Objects icon), and i thought it's good and selected "For all maps and topology resources in Orion".

Then i realized it's not a good idea and want to delete this connection.

How do i delete it? i don't find a way.

Why i want to delete? it's actually a WAN link, we have a L2 service, our routers at the end, and we build IPSec tunnels over it. So we can say the 2 routers have 2 links, one L2/L3 and another L3. And now i want to build a map with only the Tunnels.

Thanks,

Ciprian

0 Kudos
0 Replies