cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 7

Cisco Interfaces

If I delete a sub-interface or a tunnel from my Cisco routers before I stop monitoring them with Orion, then Orion will still monitor the Interface as down. When I list resources on the node, the interface is no longer there so I cannot un-check it. Is there a way to clear this without deleting & re-creating the node? This is a pain because I lose the history on that device.
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Level 7

Nightly database maintenace cleaned this up for me.
0 Kudos