cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 10

Change default setting for maintenance schedule in GUI

When our users schedule maintenance we prefer to have then select the unmanage option instead of the unmute option.

When they select schedule the default option is "unmute".  Is there a way to change the default setting to "unmanage"?

See attached screenshot for clarification.  

0 Kudos
1 Reply
Level 10

Is it possible to edit the default setting?

0 Kudos