cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post

Don't overwrite jobs on the Transfer Status screen

Don't overwrite jobs on the Transfer Status screen

Under some circumstances ff I run multiple jobs on the same node the new job replaces the old job in the history list making it hard to determine exactly what has happened in time.

I would like it if each job entry was atomic and did not leave the list until explicitly cleared.

2 Comments
Community Manager
Community Manager
Status changed to: Implemented
 
Community Manager
Community Manager
Status changed to: Implemented