cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post

Create MRC setting to completely block "Reconnect" option.

Create MRC setting to completely block "Reconnect" option.

Please create an MRC option that completely disables the reconnect feature. 

In some environments with unstable network connections the reconnect option can result in account lockouts, as the reconnect rapidly attempts multiple login attempts. This is particularly troublesome in environments that use smartcards, as the failure of a remote system to respond is treated as a failed login attempt.