cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 7

Keep previous connections listed

When I connect to a session it use to save that session in the SAVE HOST LIST. Now it does not. Any suggestions?

 

0 Kudos
0 Replies