I'd like to see a feature to prevent duplicate computer names from being added to DRE. Currently, duplicate computer names can exist if a machine was reimaged without the machine first being removed from DRE before the reimage. If the machine is added back to DRE after the reimage, you will see two instances of the same computer name in DRE.
SolarWinds solutions are rooted in our deep connection to our user base in the THWACK® online community.
More than 150,000 members are here to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and directly
contribute to our product development process.