cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Create Post
Level 8

Remove planned actions

Jump to solution

Hi there,

we've planned a user deactivation and have now received the request to not deactivate the user. I can see the planned deactivation in the "Status" section of the rich client but cannot interact with it. Is there a way to cancel planned actions like this one?

Thanks and regards

ple-kha

0 Kudos
1 Solution
Level 12

Really, I am tempted to write "RTFM", because it's all written in the manual...

But just look in the tasks section of the rich client and there you go.

View solution in original post

2 Replies
Level 12

Really, I am tempted to write "RTFM", because it's all written in the manual...

But just look in the tasks section of the rich client and there you go.

View solution in original post

Ohh, that's embarassing. Almost too simple. Thank you so much!

0 Kudos