Default Priority Type only one available after ticket creation

This may be something simple. We have 5 priority types, and when creating a new ticket all are available to select. Once created, we are unable to change the priority. Clicking into it displays only the current priority. I created a new permission (First Line) last week and put my first line techs in there. This permission has "Change Priority" ticked in the permissions. I'm going to play around with a new permission, but does anyone have any suggestions / thoughts?

Parents Reply Children
No Data