How do I save a report to a shared network location

I have created a report that I need to save to a network share hourly.

1) - "pointing to the correct directory"
I have created the directory on the share (SSL VPN)
Every time the report is ran a new directory is created below the SSL VPN directory. I do not want the new directory. 
saw10_0-1586540751550.png

The resulting files in the new directory correct.
How do I stop the creation of the new directories?
I just need the files to be saved with a timestamp in the name, in the directory SSL VPN.