Our client was using one admin account and this was the only admin account that they've created and they're using. But the problem now was, someone changed the permission of the admin account without us knowing. They no longer have a full control admin account. What can we do to reset or change the full permission of the only admin account in their web browser?
Thanks and Kind regards,