Remove planned actions

Hi there,

we've planned a user deactivation and have now received the request to not deactivate the user. I can see the planned deactivation in the "Status" section of the rich client but cannot interact with it. Is there a way to cancel planned actions like this one?

Thanks and regards

ple-kha