Skip navigation

Auto save after uploading a file

score 6
You have not voted. Open for Voting

When a file is uploaded to a ticket, it should automatically be saved. Currently if you upload files and then navigate out of the ticket without hitting the save button, those files are lost. This is not an intuitive way of working with tickets.

Comments

Vote history