Don't overwrite jobs on the Transfer Status screen

score 8
Voted on 8 times. You have not voted. Implemented

Under some circumstances ff I run multiple jobs on the same node the new job replaces the old job in the history list making it hard to determine exactly what has happened in time.

I would like it if each job entry was atomic and did not leave the list until explicitly cleared.

Comments

Vote history

SolarWinds uses cookies on its websites to make your online experience easier and better. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, see our cookie policy.