Revert Changes - Network Discovery

Hi ,

I have done some changes using Network discovery to enable or disable mount points in all linux machines. Now it looks like the mount point which i dont want to monitor also has been enabled.

Is there a way that I can revert and get the old system settings back.

thanks !!!!!

Parents
  • In short, no.  You could probably peruse the event logs and find the names of every volume that was added at that time and go back to remove them either via API or SQL, but in any case the only way to roll back would be to load up the backup you took of your db that morning (assuming you have backups and don't mind losing the historical data between then and now, which might be a deal breaker)

Reply
  • In short, no.  You could probably peruse the event logs and find the names of every volume that was added at that time and go back to remove them either via API or SQL, but in any case the only way to roll back would be to load up the backup you took of your db that morning (assuming you have backups and don't mind losing the historical data between then and now, which might be a deal breaker)

Children
No Data