[APAC] What it Means to be a SolarWinds Customer

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Ever wonder what a day in the life of a SolarWinds customer looks like? Well, wonder no more! Let Head Geek™ patrick.hubbard take you through a guided tour of all the great value our customers receive when they sign up for our Renewals program.

 

In this webcast, Patrick will take you through exclusive customer benefits, such as:

 

  • How to benefit from our latest product releases
  • How to leverage award-winning technical support
  • Level up with unlimited virtual SolarWinds Academy product training
  • And much more

 

Join this webcast to learn how SolarWinds can help you maximize the value of your annual maintenance and help you improve your monitoring capabilities.

Sign up now to reserve your spot!

 

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time: 11 AM SGT / 2 PM AEDT

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • End Time:

    Mar 18, 2019 11:00 PM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • Location:

    https://launch.solarwinds.com/190319-APAC-What_It_Means_to_be_a_SolarWinds_Customer_RegistrationPage.html

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments

SolarWinds uses cookies on its websites to make your online experience easier and better. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies, see our cookie policy.