We are running Web HD v12.
I have created a custom asset field (called "private") that is viewable only by technicians. Currently, this field "private" is tracked in the Asset History whenever a change is made to the field.
I do not want changes made to the "private" asset field tracked in the Asset History. Is there a way to turn this off for this one custom field?
Thanks in advance,